Chartered Accountants (SA)  
Registered Auditors

our people

Meet our people

Businesses need to determine which systems and processes should be managed internally and which should be outsourced. Outsourcing enables businesses to focus on their core function.  

Adding value to the business and shareholders is critical in order to ensure long term success of many global corporations. Accensis comprehensive Finance and Accounting solutions (OR source to pay, order to cash and record to report) spans transaction processing, regulatory management and reporting, both in its entirety and as individual processes in their own right. International standards and practices are central to Accensis Services. This combined with our methods and practices delivers best in class services.

Suresh Naidoo

Chief Executive Officer

snaidoo@accensis.co.za

031 566 5585

Vanesan Govender

Director

vgovender@accensis.co.za

031 566 5585

Reveshen Govender

Director

rgovender@accensis.co.za

031 566 5585

Muhammad Umar Karim

Audit Manager

mkarim@accensis.co.za

031 566 5585

Craig Arunachellam

BPO Manager

carunachellam@accensis.co.za

031 566 5585

Lerice Padayachee

Consulting Manager

lpadayachee@accensis.co.za

031 566 5585

Nhlanhla Mnguni

Financial Manager

nmnguni@accensis.co.za

031 566 5585

Farmidah Khan

Tax Manager

fkhan@accensis.co.za

031 566 5585

Accensis is  a member of Prime Global, the 3rd largest association of independent accounting firms in the world.