our people

Meet our people

Businesses need to determine which systems and processes should be managed internally and which should be outsourced. Outsourcing enables businesses to focus on their core function.  

Adding value to the business and shareholders is critical in order to ensure long term success of many global corporations. Accensis comprehensive Finance and Accounting solutions (OR source to pay, order to cash and record to report) spans transaction processing, regulatory management and reporting, both in its entirety and as individual processes in their own right. International standards and practices are central to Accensis Services. This combined with our methods and practices delivers best in class services.

Suresh Naidoo

Chief Executive Officer

snaidoo@accensis.co.za

031 566 5585

Vanesan Govender

Director

vgovender@accensis.co.za

031 566 5585

Muhammad Umar Karim

Director

mkarim@accensis.co.za

031 566 5585

Kavika Singh

BPO Manager

Kasingh@accensis.co.za

031 566 5585

Silindile Phakathi

Tax Manager

sphakathi@accensis.co.za

031 566 5585

Trishan Rajkumar

Financial Manager

trajkumar@accensis.co.za

031 566 5585

Loshnee Moodley

Audit Manager

lmoodley@accensis.co.za

031 566 5585

Nompilo Hadebe

BPO Manager

NHadebe@accensis.co.za

031 566 5585

Accensis is  a member of Prime Global, one of the 5 largest associations of independent accounting firms in the world, comprised of approximately 300 highly successful independent public accounting firms in over 80 countries.